Webmail Login | Sitemap

From the Founder Desk

Dear Students,

I convey my heartiest congratulations to the entire teaching staff and students...

Read More

BED Faculty

S.No. Photo Name Designation Qualification
1. Anil Kumar Lecturer M.A., M.Ed.
2. Pribhu Singh Suman Lecturer M.A., M.Ed.
3. Yugesh Kumar Lecturer M.Sc., M.Ed.
4. Pramod Kumar Lecturer M.Sc., M.Ed., M.Phil.
5. Harendra Singh Lecturer M.A., M.Ed.
6. Smt. Sushma Teotia Lecturer M.A., M.Ed.
7. Mr. Kushvir Singh Lecturer M.A., M.Ed., UGC NET (2012)
8. Mr. Gaurav Solanki Lecturer

© 2016 | Privacy Policy
Design & Developed By :Bagwar Softwares